Page 29 - SAD1920_11Sept
P. 29

SAAA@Singapore Council
Mr Steven Lee
CEVA Logistics Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Jimmy Ler
Honorary Deputy Secretary
Logwin Air + Ocean Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Patrick Tan
Council Member
Senator International Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Joseph Khoo
Council Member
Quickflo Logistics Pte Ltd
Mr Daniel Chng
Council Member
Airtropolis Express (S) Pte Ltd
Mr Paul Teo
Deputy Chairman
Speedmark Air Transportation Pte Ltd
Mr Benjamin Ong
Honorary Treasurer Alliance 21 Pte Ltd
Mr Ramadas Naidu
Council Member
S-net Freight (S'pore) Pte Ltd
Mr Marc Ong
Council Member
Aspac Aircargo Services Pte Ltd
Mr Gary Ong
Council Member Cargotec Pte Ltd
Mr Richard Chua
Honorary Secretary Yamato Asia Pte Ltd
Mr Richard Tan
Council Member
Merstar International (S) Pte Ltd
Mr Benjamin Netto
Council Member
Pacific Integrated Logistics Pte Ltd
Mr Ken Chua
Council Member
UT-WAYS Freight Services Pte Ltd
Mr Gabriel Lam
Council Member Shalom Aviation Pte Ltd
The Secretariat
Executive Director
Ms Pauline Tok
Senior Manager
Ms Evelyn Tan
Assistant Manager, HR and Finance
Ms Linda
Executive, Training
Ms Peggy Lim
Executive, Industry Engagement
Ms Pammie Loh

   27   28   29   30   31