Page 135 - SAD1920_11Sept
P. 135

ALKANAAH INTERNATIONAL CARGO PTE LTD 109 Airport Cargo Road
Room 232 SATS Airfreight Terminal 2 Singapore 819464
Telephone: (65) 6543 2789 Facsimile: (65) 6543 2786
Airlines Represented: Saudi Arabian Airlines
ANSYNC GLOBAL PTE LTD
105 Airport Cargo Road
#02-227 SATS Airfreight Terminal 3 Core E Singapore 819462
Telephone: (65) 6587 4405
Facsimile: (65) 6587 4528
Email: sales@ansyncglobal.com Website: www.ansyncglobal.com
Mailing Address: Airmail Transit Centre P O Box 937 Singapore 918115
Contact:
Mr Syed Hadi (VP, Commercial & Business Development) Mr Al Shiddiq (VP, Sales & Operations)
Nature of Business:
• Airline Cargo GSSA Representation
• Project Cargo Specialist
• Aircraft Charter Service (Schedule & Adhoc)
• Airline Represented: FitsAir, Safe Air Company, Magma Aviation,
SkyLease Cargo, Raya Airways
ASL AVIATION GROUP PTE LTD Airport Of ce:
115 Airport Cargo Road
#04-11 Cargo Agents Building C Singapore 819466
Telephone: (65) 6543 3800
Facsimile: (65) 6543 3802
Email: sincargo@asl-aviation.com Website: www.asl-aviation.com
Contact:
Mr Peter Lim (Group Executive Vice President, Cargo) Email: peter@asl-aviation.com
Mr Kenneth C K Lit (Group Senior Vice President, Cargo) Email: kenneth@asl-aviation.com
Mr Marvin Lim (Vice President, Cargo)
Email: marvin@asl-aviation.com
Management & Finance Of ce: 133 New Bridge Road
#08-10 Chinatown Point Singapore 059413
Telephone: (65) 6278 8811 Facsimile: (65) 6278 8835
Contact:
Mr Ronnie Lim (Group President/Founder)
Email: ronnie@asl-aviation.com
Mr William Tan
(Group Executive Vice President, Corporate/Financial Controller) Email: williamtan@asl-aviation.com
Ms Yves Sim (Vice President, Finance & Admin)
Email: yves@asl-aviation.com
AIRLINES
SINGAPORE AIRFREIGHT DIRECTORY 2019/2020
Nature of Business:
Airlines cargo & passenger GSA in Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan and Japan.
IATA Accredited GSSA.
Representing:
• Bringer Air Cargo • Cebu Paci c Cargo • Egyptair Cargo
• China Eastern
• Jet Airways
• Mahan Air
• Lanmei Airlines
Member of SAAA@Singapore
AVIATION GSA (S) PTE LTD 7 Airline Road
#01-01 Cargo Agents Building E P O Box 804 Airmail Transit Singapore 918111
Telephone: (65) 6542 3955
AVIATION SERVICES (GSA) PTE LTD 400 Orchard Road
#24-08
Singapore 238875
Telephone: Facsimile:
AVS GSA
(65) 6227 5688 (65) 6225 6315
AVIATION SOLUTIONS GSA PTE LTD
45 Airport Cargo Road
Unit 219 Dnata Cargo Centre Singapore 819478
Telephone: Facsimile: Website:
(65) 6543 3363 (65) 6543 4663 www.avs-gsa.com
Mailing Address:
P O Box 862 Changi Airfreight Centre Singapore 918113
Contact:
Mr Thomas Ong (Group CEO and Managing Director) Email: thomas@avs-gsa.com
Mr Louis Poon (Regional Sales Manager)
Email: louis@avs-gsa.com
Nature of Business:
Airline Cargo GSSA Representation
Airline Represented: DHL Aviation, Polar Air, K-Mile, Arkia Israeli
SINGAPORE AIRFREIGHT DIRECTORY
an up-to-date and comprehensive listing of all airfreight and logistics companies in Singapore.
125


































































































   133   134   135   136   137