SAAA@SINGAPORE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2022/2024



Mr Steven Lee

Chairman

Ceva Logistics
Singapore Pte Ltd



Mr Paul Teo

First Deputy Chairman Speedmark Air Transportation Pte Ltd



Mr Benjamin Ong

Second Deputy Chairman Alliance 21 Pte Ltd



Mr Ken Chua

Honorary Secretary

UT-WAYS Freight
Services Pte Ltd



Mr Jimmy Ler

Honorary Treasurer Logwin Air + Ocean Singapore Pte Ltd



Mr Ramadas Naidu

Council Member

Raffles Fulfillment Pte Ltd



Mr Daniel Chng

Council Member

Airtropolis Express (S)

Pte Ltd



Mr Gary Ong

Council Member

Cargotec Pte Ltd



Mr Gabriel Lam

Council Member

Shalom International

Movers Pte Ltd



Mr Marc Ong

Council Member

Aspac Aircargo Services
Pte Ltd



Mr Roger Chew

Council Member SFS Global Logistics Pte Ltd



Mr Tan Liang Jian

Council Member Union Air Freight (Singapore) Pte Ltd



Mr Andrea Bettoni

Council Member Skynet Worldwide Express Pte Ltd



Ms Chorina Khoo

Council Member
On Time Worldwide
Logistics Pte Ltd



Mr Michael Yew

Honorary Executive SAAA@Singapore



Mr Richard Chua

Honorary Executive SAAA@Singapore